intercom New! Introducing our full-featured Intercom Integration. Learn more

Plans & pricing

Every plan includes one seat and a 14 days trial.
Developer
$0
per month
  • 3 months storage
  • additional seats $8/mo
Create account
Developer includes
  • Screen sharing
  • Screenshots
  • Screen recordings
  • Intercom integration
Startup
$29
per month
  • 12 months storage
  • additional seats $8/mo
Try for free
Startup includes
  • Screen sharing
  • Screenshots
  • Screen recordings
  • Intercom integration
  • Browser health checks
  • Error reporting
Business
$59
per month
  • permanent storage
  • additional seats $8/mo
Try for free
Business includes
  • Screen sharing
  • Screenshots
  • Screen recordings
  • Intercom integration
  • Browser health checks
  • Error reporting
  • Jira/Asana integration
  • Field masking
  • Permanent storage
Enterprise
Contact us
  • permanent storage
  • custom seat pricing
Contact us
Enterprise includes
  • Screen sharing
  • Screenshots
  • Screen recordings
  • Intercom integration
  • Browser health checks
  • Error reporting
  • Jira/Asana integration
  • Field masking
  • Permanent storage
  • Remove Coview branding
  • Dedicated account manager
  • On-premise (optional)

Frequently Asked Questions

1
Who needs a seat?
A seat is a user account with a dedicated login. Only persons who want to request browser screen sharing, screenshots, and screen recordings need one. Screen recordings can be shared with anyone in your team and do not require a seat.
2
What is the storage limit?
Our developer and startup plan have a limit on how long Coview stores screenshots and screen recordings. After that, screens are removed permanently.
3
Can I use Coview on multiple websites?
Yes. You can add multiple projects in Coview that you can map to different web apps. Your team members can access all projects while the customers are separated per project.
4
What happens after my free trial ends?
After the free trial ends, we will ask you to choose the package that suits your needs best. If you decide not to go with a paid account, your account will automatically be transformed into a free account.